Calendar & Session Dates

Enrollments are always open, so call anytime!

 

(954) 842-2652

logo cropped.png

SFLCM 2021 Calendar

Martin Luther King Jr. Day - SFLCM is OPEN

Mon, Jan 18

 

SFLCM Winter Student Showcase Recital

Sun, Feb 28/Time TBA

SFLCM Spring Student Showcase Recital

Sun, May 23/Time TBA

Memorial Day - SFLCM is CLOSED

Mon, May 31

Independence Day - SFLCM is CLOSED

Sun, July 4

SFLCM Summer Student Showcase Recital

Sun, Jul 25/Time TBA

Labor Day - SFLCM is CLOSED
Mon, Sep 6


Columbus Day - SFLCM is OPEN
Mon, Oct 11

SFLCM Fall Student Showcase Recital

Sun, Oct 31/Time TBA


 Veteran's Day - SFLCM is OPEN
Thu, Nov 11


Thanksgiving Break - SFLCM is CLOSED
Thu, Nov 25   

🎶SFLCM Student Holiday Recital🎶
Sun, Dec 19/Time TBA


Christmas Break - SFLCM is CLOSED

Dec 24 - 25

New Year's Break - SFLCM is CLOSED

Dec 31 - Jan 1

logo cropped.png
logo cropped.png